Board Staff
 
Eastern Area Workforce Development Board
110 Country Club Rd, Suite 6
Roswell, NM 88201
Name Title Phone Fax Email
Beth Elias Programs Manager 915-479-5014 Call First belias@nmwcc.com
Victoria Davis Program Analyst 575-693-3378 vdavis@nmwcc.com
Mayela Sosa Program Monitor 575-208-2065 msosa@nmwcc.com
Tiffany Roth Operations Manager 575-208-2157 troth@nmwcc.com
IT Support 575-219-4883
it-support@nmwcc.com
Gina Windle Financial Manager gwindle@nmwcc.com
Tamara Suarez Administrative Specialist 575-208-1189

tsuarez@nmwcc.com

Sharayah Cochran Financial Specialist 575-208-2056 scochran@nmwcc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

New Mexico Workforce Connection

EAWDB Home | EAWDB Board Members | Standing Committees | Board Staff | Site Map | Contact Us


©  Eastern Area Workforce Development Board
An Equal Opportunity Program
For questions or comments about this website, please contact the Webmaster