EAWDB Board Members
Bold = EAWDB Chair

Name Sector Email

Amy Briggs Job Corps

Tonk Chester Private

Terry Christesson Private

Judith Cooper Private

Todd DeKay Adult Basic Education/Literacy

Gerald Krautheim I.A.M. & A.W.

Andrae England Workforce - CBO

Benito Gonzales Private

Rene Hatfield Private

Leah Jackson Private

Charles Jaramillo Labor/Registered Apprentice

Tracy Jones Private

Marcos Martinez Workforce

John Mulcahy Roswell Chaves County Economic Development

Becky Rowley Higher Education

Eric Hollon Division of Vocational Rehabilitation

Paul Stevens Private

Theresa Villanueva Private

Nicole Wyatt Private

New Mexico Workforce Connection

EAWDB Home | EAWDB Board Members | Standing Committees | Board Staff | Site Map | Contact Us

©  Eastern Area Workforce Development Board
An Equal Opportunity Program
For questions or comments about this website, please contact the Webmaster