EAWDB Board Members
 
GOLD = Executive Committee

Name Sector Email

Paul D. Barnes Private pdb@plateautel.net

Sue Bracksieck Private sue.bracksieck@enmu.edu

Angelita Buurma Tribal Government abuurma@matisp.net

Tonk Chester Private tonk.chester@mosaicco.com

Terry Christesson

Private

tchris@yucca.net


Judith Cooper Private jcooper@plateautel.net

Todd DeKay Adult Basic Education/Literacy todddekay@rm01.enmuros.cc.nm.us

Marion Duryea Labor Association mduryea@iamaw.org

Ruth Giron Private rgiron@nefnm.com

Rene Hatfield Private
renehatfield@precheck.com

Joann Lopez Youth Organization lopez.joann@jobcorps.org

Marcos Martinez

Wagner-Peyser/ Apprenticeship

marcos.martinez@state.nm.us

John Mulcahy Economic Development jmulcahy@chavescounty.net

Becky Rowley Higher Education becky.rowley@clovis.edu

Nash Sisneros Division of Vocational Rehabilitation nash.sisneros@state.nm.us

Paul Stevens Private pstevens@rmsfoods.com

Mark Vigil Private markvigil@bellsouth.net

Theresa Villanueva Private tvillanueva@myrgh.org

Unnamed Labor Association


EAWDB Home | EAWDB Board Members | Standing Committees | Board Staff | Site Map | Contact Us


©  Eastern Area Workforce Development Board
An Equal Opportunity Program
For questions or comments about this website, please contact the Webmaster